Board Members

St. Jude House Board of Directors


Carol Highsmith, Chairman

Judy Amiano, President

John W. Vidal, Vice Chairman

Rich Truesdale, Treasurer

Tracy Shearer, Secretary

Jeanine Bardoczi

Karin Brown

David Dowling

Dr. Teresa Eineman

Linda Kiger

Sr. Emilie Lesniak, osf

Dawn Mayer


St. Jude House Development Board Directors

Karen Antink, Chair

Kelley Wotherspoon, Vice Chair

John W. Vidal, Treasurer

Mary Costello

Lourdes Castellanos

Pete Dragojevic

Nicole Gruszka

Carol Highsmith

Roxanne Olejnik

Edda Taylor

Dave Walla

For your safety

To immediately exit the St. Jude House site, click on the Quick Escape button on the right side of the page.

We also suggest that you delete your web browser history.